Author Archives: divon

Дети в возрасте от 5 до 11 теперь должны предоставить доказательство вакцинации

Дети в возрасте от 5 до 11 теперь должны предоставить доказательство вакцинации для пользования услугами бани. Они должны показать, что получили хотя бы одну дозу вакцины. Полная вакцинация: начиная с 27 декабря, люди в возрасте 12 лет и старше, для … Read More

Правило вступает в силу немедленно.

По причине внезапных ограничений в поставках на запасные детали для стирального оборудования и значительного  увеличения цены на газ, количество полотенец лимитировано до 5 штук на человека. Полотенца находятся на ресепшн. 

Доказательства Вакцинации

В соответствии с распоряжением мэра № 225 от 16 августа 2021 г., начиная с семнадцатого августа (8.17.2021 г.), для входа в наш объект все клиенты, включая детей от 12 лет и старше, ДОЛЖНЫ предъявить юридические доказательства вакцинации и удостоверение личности.Никаких … Read More

С первого по десятое Августа Баня будет закрыта на профилактику печей и парных.

Только в Турецкой Бане!!!

Можно пользоваться скрабами (КОФЕЙНЫЙ СКРАБ ЗАПРЕЩЕН) и делать помывку с мылом ТОЛЬКО В ТУРЕЦКОЙ БАНЕ. В Парных пользовать скрабы, мыло, масла, мед, ароматизаторы, медпрепараты и настойки – ЗАПРЕЩЕНО БЕЗ ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЙ

Author Archives: divon

Children: Children ages 5 to 11 are now required to have proof of vaccination

Children: Children ages 5 to 11 are now required to have proof of vaccination for the public indoor activities described further below. They must show they have received at least one dose of a vaccine. Full Vaccination: Starting December 27, … Read More

EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY

Due to a sudden shortage replacement parts for our laundry equipment and the increased cost of gas, towels will now be limited to 5 per person. Towels will be given out at the front desk. 

Proof of Vaccination

As per Mayor executive order # 225 dated August 16, 2021, starting from August seventeen (8.17.2021), in order to enter our facility, all clients including children of 12 years old and older, MUST show the legal proof of vaccination and … Read More

Our Banya will be closed for sauna ovens maintenance from August 1st to August 10th.

IN OUR STEAM ROOM ONLY!!!

We will now allow sea salt or almond/plum/cherry based scrubs and also a soap body wash (NO COFFE SCRUBS) Please note that scrubs, soaps, any creams or oils are still not allowed in any Banyas or Saunas.  We will now allow use of moisturizing face masks and moisturizing face screams in our … Read More